Western Districts beat MacGillivray in U16 Junior Cricket grand final

U16 Junior Premiers 2023-24 are Western Districts (back) Aiden Buck, Tim Buck Assist Coach, Archie Hammat, Ben Koopman, Jackson Short Capt, Blaize Whale, Alby Hammat BOG, Alex Couchman, Jason Laverty coach; (front) Zac Fogden, Olivia Laverty, Lochie Short, Teal Bradford, Jack Laverty, Jay Couchman, Callen Fogden and Ren Bradford in front. Pictures: Maggie's Photography

The playing conditions at the Wisanger oval were perfect cricket conditions on March 16, 2024 for the Kangaroo Island U16 […]

Subscribe or Login to see the rest of the content.