Kangaroo Island basketball senior trophy winners for 2024

A Men Trophy Winners were Ben Gaskin MVP, Lachie Ingerson RUMVP and Jordan Whittle BOC, presented by Bradley Jamieson. Pictures: Maggie’s Photography

Here are the Kangaroo Island Basketball Association senior and special trophy winners .Photographs by Maggie Patterson.

Subscribe or Login to see the rest of the content.