Kangaroo Island competes in 2024 Meyer Shield on January long weekend

The Kangaroo Island team for the 2024 Meyer Shield consisted of B.Willson (coach), W.Berden, A.Brigmanis, J.Turner, L.Shurven, J.Sexton, M.Loots, I.Trethewey, O.Morgan, T.McMulkin, T.Richardson, J.Bald and R.Bullard (captain). Pictures supplied

The KI Cricket Association recently played in the Fleurieu and Districts Cricket Council's tournament, the Meyer Shield on the 2024 […]

Subscribe or Login to see the rest of the content.