SA 8-Ball 2023 championships held on KI over June long weekend

KI Division 1 Team consisted of Khyal Stead, Rhys Buick, Brentley Golder, Ralph Turbill Captain, Shane Sanigar and Anthony Anderson. Picture: Tracey Boxer

The 45th SA Affiliates State 8-Ball Carnival was held on Kangaroo Island over the 2023 June long weekend. The KI […]

Subscribe or Login to see the rest of the content.