Kangaroo Island Yacht Club holds 2023-04 season presentations

Medallions donated by Peter Ellson to Junior Sailors for season 2023-24 pictured with winners Teigan Ellson, Kiralee Ellson, Jasper Oates, Huon Ley, Arlen Pledge, Tom Geering-Linnett, Blake Cory, and committee member Scott Ellson. Pictures: Maggie’s Photography

The Kangaroo Island Yacht Club held its annual presentations for the 2023-04 season on the weekend, prior to its annual […]

Subscribe or Login to see the rest of the content.