Kangaroo Island Hunt Club celebrates 50 years

Cutting the ribbon for the ride were 11 former hunt masters Bill Roper, Carmen Joseph, Tony Blight, Nathan Trethewey, David Hall, Peter Turner, Ian Roberts, Suzanne Trethewey, Bridget Halloran, Annette Florance and Richard Trethewey. Pictures: Stan Gorton

The Kangaroo Island Hunt Club celebrated its 50 anniversary with the opening ride on the weekend at Eleanor Downs. Saturday […]

Subscribe or Login to see the rest of the content.