KI Our Town mental health program celebrates achievements

The Kangaroo Island Our Town team consists of Priscilla Thomas, Shane Smith, Maria Waters, Arlo Houchin, Sarah Lovegrove, Jessie Evans, Meaghan May, Maree Baldwin and Kate Brooksby. Pictures: Stan Gorton

The Our Town team held a gathering at the Junction community centre on Thursday evening, February 29, to celebrate its […]

Subscribe or Login to see the rest of the content.