$25,000 for Kangaroo Island youth from 2023 education foundation grant allocations

Committee members and 2023 KICEF recipients included Chris Johnson, Crystal Stewart, Trae Lovering, Clancy Crocker, Brayden Wilson, Kali Turner, Bec Davis, Pierre Gregor; (front) Whitney Cheffirs, Iiesha Kuchel, Camilla Lovinson, Ella Warner and Lucas Doyle. Picture supplied

The Kangaroo Island Country Education Foundation (KICEF) has again allocated over $25,000 to island youth in support of their further […]

Subscribe or Login to see the rest of the content.