Original KI Probus founding members gather for 15-year anniversary

Kangaroo Island Probus original founding members present for the July 2023 meeting were Pam Davis, Gisela Robinson, Leonie Bell, Helen Barrett, Marilyn Beck, Judy Nagorcka, Elaine Florance, Viv Willson, Elaine Schaefer, Maureen Pease. Apologies from Charles Bell and Kevin Nagorcka. Picture: Stan Gorton

The July meeting of the Kangaroo Island Probus club was a chance for 10 of the original founding members to […]

Subscribe or Login to see the rest of the content.